Online media and digital publishing for the industry
Websites • Newsletters • Email Marketing • Digital Magazines • Social Media

EDITORIAL POLICY

Provide decision makers with what they need

  • • 1 or 2 added value analyses per month written by highly skilled editors.
  • • Product news representing an innovation.
  • • Application stories giving new ideas of improvement.

Editorial Team

Maria Brueva
Maria Brueva
Chief editor - Publisher - Smart Building and Metalworking
editor@ipmediaonline.com
Milton d’Silva
Milton d’Silva - Technical Article editor
m.dsilva@ipmediaonline.com
Kathryn Elagio
Kathryn Elagio - Technical Article editor
k.elagio@ipmediaonline.com
Ajay Sundeep
Ajay Sundeep - Aeronautics
s.ajay@ipmediaonline.com
Silvia Brun Ferrera.jpg
Silvia Brun Ferrera - Automation - Revista Automação
silvia@revista-automacao.com
Vinoth Kumar
Vinoth Kumar - Construction Equipment
v.kumar@ipmediaonline.com
Lekshman Ramdas
Lekshman Ramdas - Food Process & Packaging Automation
l.ramdas@ipmediaonline.com
Vignesh Ravi
Vignesh Ravi - Medical Devices
v.ravi@ipmediaonline.com
Prithiviraj Mohan
Prithiviraj Mohan - Automotive
p.mohan@ipmediaonline.com
Joshua Shepherd
Joshua Shepherd - Automation
j.shepherd@ipmediaonline.com
Nishanth Rajendra
Nishanth Rajendra - Electronics
r.nishanth@ipmediaonline.com
Romila d’Silva
Romila d’Silva - Industry
r.dsilva@ipmediaonline.com
Pierre Bony
Pierre Bony - Railway
p.bony@ipmediaonline.com